Budget Review – Week 8 + 9

With some delay my budget reviews for week 8 and 9 plus my February month end review.

With traveling and packing my bags for returning to Chicago I couldn’t prioritize blogging as much as I wanted to, but once the crazy month of March is over I can get back on a normal schedule and continue writing down my journey.

Week 8 Review

Week 8 2017

Overall week 8 wasn’t the greatest in terms of staying on budget. While I was able to keep my personal spending to a minimum and actually save quite a bit, business expenses were fairly high again since I had to organize some things as good byes. The problem with all of this now is, that it will add onto my credit card debt which I need to repay from my personal money, keeping me in the cycle of credit card debt which I am hoping to break sooner than later.

February Review

February 2017

Personal expenses for February were very low at about $212 of which the majority went into savings. This is due to the fact that I was travelling for business all of February

Week 9 Review

Since I was on vacation that week and had budgeted my vacation pocket money into it week 9 was fairly boring but for documentation purposes here are the numbers.

Week 9 2017.PNG

Leave a Reply

