Budget Review – Week 5

So the past week was my birthday week and hence it was a fairly expensive one. However, I was also on a project the whole time so I have been able to use my incidentals rather than my own money and hopefully if I budget my incidentals well I can offset my birthday expenses.

Here are the numbers:

week-5-2017

As you can see with my private expensive I kept it rather low. Besides the Quapital savings, I spent about $11 on a monthly charity donation and cloud storage for my apple device.

For my work expenses I spent more than double but mostly on  various birthday celebration. All else was fairly low.

Leave a Reply

