Summary of my New Years Resolution

These past days I have been posting all my resolutions in the various areas of my life. Since there are so many and plenty of different ones I thought I would summarize them in one single post.

Finances

  • have at least $20,000 in my emergency savings account
  • save $3,500 for my trips in 2017
  • stick to my budget and put the left over money into my savings account

Lifestyle

  • Follow my shopping ban for one year
  • get rid of at least 25% of my possessions
  • lose 40lb

Travel

  • travel as much as possible, but definitely to the countries planned out (Czech Republic, Iceland, Chile, Argentina, Greece)

Career

  • get at least 14% raise
  • dedicate 4h a week to my PRM certification

This is pretty much it. Everything else ties into these goals. 9 goals for one year, 9 goals to follow for 52 weeks. I am sure I can do this and am actually excited for the changes and what the year will bring for me!

Happy New Year!

 

One thought on “Summary of my New Years Resolution

Leave a Reply

